Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

2025 Honorees

UCONN



Dr. Peter C. Albertsen, MD

Professor of Surgery

Chief and Program Director, Division of Urology School of Medicine

Prof. Anne Dailey

Ellen Ash Peters Professor of Law

Associate Dean for Faculty Development & Intellectual Life, School of Law





Prof. Luyi Sun

Professor

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Dept. College of Engineering