DRAFT MINUTES

University of Connecticut Board of Trustees Construction Management Oversight Committee

Avery Point Campus
Branford House – Gallery Conference Room
1084 Shennecossett Road
Groton, Connecticut

June 11, 2024

Committee Trustees: Marilda Gandara

Other Trustees: Andrea Dennis-LaVigne (virtual), Bryan Pollard (virtual),

Thomas Ritter, Philip Rubin (virtual)

UConn Health Board of Directors: Francis Archambault, Jr., Richard Carbray, Jr.

University Senate Representatives: Alexander Agrios

University Staff: Robert Corbett, Cyndi Costanzo, Anne D'Alleva, Gail Garber,

Nicole Gelston, Jeffrey Geoghegan, Amy Gorin, Katherine Grady, Jonathan Heinlein, David Hook (virtual), George Karsanow (virtual), Andrea Keilty (virtual), Michael Kirk, Eric Kruger (virtual), Dave Koehler (virtual), Nathan LaVallee, Lynn Lesniak (virtual), Joann Lombardo, Mona Lucas, Margaret McCarthy (virtual), Angelo Quaresima (virtual), Rachel Rubin (virtual), Annmarie Seifert, Joseph Thompson (virtual), Michelle

Williams, Kristen Wirtanen (virtual), Reka Wrynn

Guests: Amy Yancey, UConn Foundation (virtual)

Vice-Chair Marilda Gandara called the meeting to order at 10:00 a.m. Due to a lack of a quorum, the meeting was adjourned at 10:01 a.m. Vice Chair Gandara stated this would be the last meeting of the Construction Management Oversight Committee due to the Governor's signing of Public Act 24-22.

Respectfully submitted,

Oblin G. Barane

Debbie L. Carone

Secretary to the Committee