DRAFT MINUTES

University of Connecticut Board of Trustees

Construction Management Oversight Committee April 10, 2024 Virtual Meeting

Committee Trustees: Chuck Bunnell, Marilda Gandara

Other Trustees: Andrea Dennis-LaVigne, Thomas Ritter

UConn Health Board of Directors: Francis Archambault, Jr., Richard Carbray, Jr.

University Senate Representatives: Alexander Agrios

University Staff: Radenka Maric, Robert Corbett, Anne D'Alleva,

Nathan Fuerst, Nicole Gelston, Jeffrey Geoghegan,

David Hook, Andrea Keilty, Eric Kruger, Nathan LaVallee, Lynn Lesniak, Matthew Longenecker, Margaret McCarthy,

Stanley Nolan, Hans Rhynhart, Julie Schwager, Joseph Thompson, Kristen Wirtanen, Reka Wrynn

Vice-Chair Marilda Gandara called the meeting to order at 10:00 a.m. Due to a lack of a quorum, the meeting was adjourned at 10:01 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Debbie L. Carone

Debbie L. Carone

Secretary to the Committee