## **DRAFT MINUTES**

## **TELEPHONE MEETING**

## CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

University of Connecticut February 22, 2024

Committee Trustees: Marilda Gandara

UConn Health Board of Directors

Committee Members: Francis Archambault, Jr., Richard Carbray, Jr.

Other Trustees: Andrea Dennis-LaVigne, Daniel Toscano

University Senate

Members: Alexander Agrios

University Staff: Radenka Maric, Robert Corbett, Anne D'Alleva,

Nathan Fuerst, Nicole Gelston, Jeffrey Geoghegan, David Hook, George Karsanow, Andrea Keilty, David Koehler, Eric Kruger, Nathan LaVallee, Lynn Lesniak, Matthew Longenecker, Margaret McCarthy, Stanley Nolan,

Angelo Quaresima, Rachel Rubin, Joseph Thompson,

Michelle Williams, Kristen Wirtanen

Vice-Chair Marilda Gandara called the meeting to order at 12:00 p.m. Due to a lack of a quorum, the meeting was adjourned at 12:01 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, *Debbie G. Earone* 

Debbie L. Carone

Secretary to the Committee